May 082007


Best of Show
Harry Bliss Thoughts of Spring

Mary Strong Award
Dianne Hickerson Rose Bowl

Juror’s Awards
Virginia Braun Keuka Dawn
Joan Foss Hidden Place
Kristina Hutch Matthews Free Association
Kristina Hutch Matthews Perpetuity
Jean Stephens Coop
Mary Watson Riley Rendezvous at Sonnenberg

Merit Awards
Alice Gold Reflection
Dianne Hickerson Breath of Spring
Erika Hutch Garden Jewel
Rose K. McCaughey Pears N’Old Lace
Cesar Palacio Small Conversation
Dick Roberts Country Red