May 102022

At the opening reception for the 2022 RAC Signature Member Spring Exhibition, Juror Wayne Williams announced his award recipients. They are as follows:

Best of Show

Kathleen Bolin  “Resolute”      oil

Rochester Art Supply Award

Steven Peet “Wrong Way”   acrylic

Juror Awards

Deborah Bilinski  “Metal Still Life”   acrylic

Brenda Cretney “Chase, Expert Level”   watercolor

Brian O’Neill   “Daydreamer”     oil

Andrea Nadel  “Summer Romance”  oil

Dick Kane   “Backside”  acrylic

Kathy Armstrong   “Accidental Still Life”    watercolor

Merit Awards

Barbara Jablonski   “Evening Campfire”       oil

Steve BonDurant  “Late Summer Light”        oil

Fran Bliek   ” Red Barns at Miles Vineyard”  watercolor

Kevin Feary  “Heading East”                              oil

Victoria Brzustowicz   “Powerhouse Spillway”  oil

Laurie Maddalina        “Let’s Rest a Bit”              oil

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.