Oct 082009


Best of Show
Frank Monte Jeffrey

Mary Strong Award for Best Watercolor
Roland Stevens Workshop Reflections

Juror’s Awards
Pat Tribastone Vessels I
Claire Sutera Peacefield
Robert Keim Hoping for a Salmon
Kevin Feary Silent Plea
Lorraine Bohonos Untitled I
Erika Hutch Lucky

Merit Awards
Valerie Frischmann Marsh in Early Morning
Frank Monte The Walking Bridge
Lennie Muscarella Mary
Jim Rodgers Night Morning
Jeanne Lindsay Single Pear
Louis Lanzi Like an Old Movie

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.