Feb 222014

Congratulations to the following Rochester Art Club Signature Members who won awards at our annual Signature member at the Patricia O’Keefe Ross Gallery in the Skalny Welcome Center at St. John Fisher College! The exhibit runs until March 31st.
Best of Show Kevin Feary
Rochester Art Supply Award Renee Renée Simone-Lee
Juror’s Awards
Diane Bellenger
Elizabeth King Durand
Ron Haas
Olivia Kim
G.a. Sheller
Jean Stephens

Merit Awards
Alan Brewen
Don Grieger
Richard Harvey
Julia Maddalina
Jean Stephens
Pat Tribastone